Litriú an Lae is a NEW and exciting Irish spelling and grammar series for 2nd to 6th class.

The spelling series is based on the ten themes of the Irish Curriculum and it features three main characters, Aoife, Conor and Dominic, who guide the children through each book. The grammar series follows the outline of the new Primary Language Curriculum and encourages pupils to consolidate their learning.